Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-242-3093 option 7

News Room

Raymond Bowe, Community Editor
raymond@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 1140

Shawn Gibson, Reporter
shawn@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 1174

Jessica Owen, Reporter
jessica@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 1166

Dave Dawson, Regional Editor
dave@orilliamatters.com
705-242-3093 option 1155

Advertising

Kim Black, Account Executive
kim@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 ext. 1160

Barb Whyte, Account Executive
barb@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 ext. 1195

Nicole Parkes, Regional Sales Manager
nicole@orilliamatters.com
705-242-3093 ext. 1158

John Hammill, Regional Sales Manager
john@villagemedia.ca
705-242-3093 ext. 1157

Regional Offices

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


BarrieToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@barrietoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.