Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News desk - speak with a local reporter
news@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 8

Reader support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-242-3093 option 7
 

Advertising

Gary Assis

Gary Assis

Account Executive
gary@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 ext. 1163

Kim Black

Kim Black

Account Executive
kim@barrietoday.com
705-242-3093 ext. 1160

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
705-242-3093 ext. 1157

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Dave Dawson, Regional Editor
dave@orilliamatters.com
705-242-3093 ext. 1155

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario
L3V 1T4
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility policy and plan. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


BarrieToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@barrietoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.